ELBEE BAD “The True Story Of House Music”

Label: Rush Hour

Genre: House

Format: CD

Price: € 16,99



1 New Age House
2 The New Age Of Faith
3 I Like To Move
4 S. Shuffle
5 Just Let You Body Ride
6 Just Don’t Stop The Dance
7 E7 E9 (Get Krump!) (Unreleased)
8 Mr. Terry Meets Mr. Fingers
9 I’m So Alone
10 This Dream Is Real
11 The True Story Of House Music (Body Mechanix Authentic Garage Groove)
12 The Music Is Kicking



Be Sociable, Share!