VARIOUS “Philadelphia International Classics: The Tom Moulton Remixes”

Label: Harmless

Genre: Elettronica

Format: 8xLP 180 gr

Price: € 109,99




A1. Back Stabbers 9.36 The O Jays
A2. (Win, Place Or Show) She s A Winner 7.28 The Intruders 17.04
B1. The Devil Made Me Do It 10.35 Robert Upchurch
B2. Slow Motion 7.47 Johnny Williams 18.22

C1. The Love I Lost 12.28 Harold Melvin & The Blue Notes
C2. T.S.O.P The Sound Of Philadelphia 5.42 MFSB Featuring The Three Degrees 18.10
D1. I ll Always Love My Mama 9.41 The Intruders
D2. Dirty Ol Man 8.17 The Three Degrees 17.58

E1. Let s Groove 10.20 Archie Bell & The Drells
E2. Love Train 6.14 The O Jays 16.34
F1. Love Is The Message 11.30 MFSB
F2. Love Epidemic 7.32 The Trammps 19.02

G1. The Whole Town s Talking 8.39 Billy Paul
G2. Where Do We Go From Here 5.30 The Trammps 14.09
H1. Don t Leave Me This Way 11.03 Harold Melvin & The Blue Notes
H2. Trammps Disco Theme/Zing Went The Strings 6.41 The Trammps 17.44

I1. Bad Luck 8.00 Harold Melvin & The Blue Notes
I2. Year Of Decision 6.44 Three Degrees 14.44
J1. I Love Music 9.43 The O Jays
J2. Do It Any Way You Wanna 5.30 People s Choice 15.13

K1. You ll Never Find Another Love Like Mine 9.57 Lou Rawls
K2. When Will I See You Again 5.52 Three Degrees 15.49
L1. This Time Baby 9.50 The O Jays
L2. Jam Jam Jam (All Night Long) 7.42 People s Choice 15.20

M1. Party Time Man 9.09 The Futures
M2. I Don t Love You Anymore 8.41 Teddy Pendergrass 17.50
N1. See You When I Git There 9.36 Lou Rawls
N2. Nights Over Egypt 9.12 The Jones Girls 18.48

O1. My Love Don t Come Easy 10.46 Jean Carn
O2. Trusting Heart 5.58 The Trammps 16.44
P1. Where Will You Go When The Party s Over 9.05 Archie Bell & The Drells 9.05

Be Sociable, Share!